Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Boys & Girls Soccer in Hudsonville and Jenison, MI

Content

Position

NameE-mail
Regional CommissionerEric Smithhartrc@ayso676.com
TreasurerKim Greertreasurer676@gmail.com
CVPADarel Alvarezcvpa@ayso676.com
Secretary
 
RegistrarArenda VanKlompenbergayso676registrar@gmail.com
Referee Administrator  
Safety DirectorMaria Tillotsonsafety-director@ayso676.com
Game SchedulerAnne Brouillettescheduler676@gmail.com
Grounds AdministratorDavid Kuipers
grounds-administrator@ayso676.com
Coach AdministratorRob VanKlompenbergravanklompenberg@gmail.com
PurchasingTraci Alvarezpurchasing@ayso676.com
ConcessionsTraci Alvarezconcessions@ayso676.com
VIP Program Coordinator  
Schoolyard CoordinatorMark DempseyU5@ayso676.com
6U CoordinatorArenda VanKlompenbergayso676registrar@gmail.com
7U CoordinatorDrew Willardcoachdrewayso@gmail.com
8U CoordinatorLeah Koetstinytiger183@gmail.com
9U CoordinatorDrew Willardcoachdrewayso@gmail.com
10U CoordinatorTraci AlvarezU10@ayso676.com
12U CoordinatorKathy Bieleckikbielecki@hotmail.com
14U CoordinatorTraci Alvarezpurchasing@ayso676.com
Website AdminRaimo Karhunenwebadmin@ayso676.com
Area DirectorPeter McKinneyarea8jad@themckinneysonline.com

Email
Email

National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Georgetown Region #676

PO Box 27 
Jenison, Michigan 49429

Email Us: registrar@ayso676.com
Copyright © 2018 Region 676  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero